Don’t Put Your Trust In A Man Unless He Puts His Trust In God

Don’t Put Your Trust In A Man Unless He Puts His Trust In God

Amazingly, he’s leading me closer to God without him knowing. Haha! One thing’s for sure, whether there’s a possibility for us to be together or not, my heart has already been taken care of by God. Yeah, my heart will be broken again for sure. But why should I worry? My Healer will mend me. 🙂

Thought Catalog

lightstock_60283_medium_user_4041861

For all of you are who are single, engaged, dating, or even considering dating, I have one question for you: What does your ideal soul mate look like?

  1. Tall?
  2. Funny?
  3. Handsome?
  4. Motivated?
  5. Athletic?
  6. Faithful?
  7. Strong?
  8. Smart?
  9. Driven?
  10. Humble?

All these searchable qualities are great, but when it really comes down to it, will any of these qualities withstand the length of time? Will any of these qualities give your relationship depth or meaning? And will any of these qualities help you build a foundation that can withstand through all?

I really want you to stop and think about your life. I want you to think about your future. I want you to think about your heart. In all honesty, this will be one of the most important decisions you will ever make in your entire life.

I am not saying I have all the answers, but as your brother in…

View original post 150 more words

Leave a Reply

