Your Love Is All I Need

Your Love Is All I Need

This feeling I can’t explain
Knowing of Your love for me
I’m so overwhelmed
Your love fills my heart

How could You love me this much
Broken soul and broken heart
I’m so thankful
Your love makes me whole

Chorus:
I can’t ask for anything more
For Your love is forevermore
You’re my lover
You’re my healer
What more can I ask for
Oh Lord, Your love is all I need

Oh, Your love is changing me
Teach me to love like You do
I wanna please You
Your love sets me free

Bridge:
Your love is all I need
Nothing else matter
Your love is all I need
Everything’s brighter
Your love is all I need
Your love makes everything right
Your love makes me wanna fight
In this life so tough
Your love is enough

Leave a Reply

