To My ‘Ochujin’

To My ‘Ochujin’

My dearest ‘ochujin’
How have you been?
What are you doin’?
I’m wonderin’
Are you okay?
How is your day?
It’s almost end of May
Summer won’t stay
So how was it?
Did you like it?
If you’d ask me
I’d like for it to stay
Go backwards if I may
And change my way with you
For I’ve been an idiot
Always when around you
No words were coming out
My heart’s sealing my mouth
Can’t even look at you
My eyes might say the truth
But it’s too late
I can’t stop fate
Summer’s going away
But in my heart you’ll stay
WAIT, what did I just say?

Leave a Reply

