Eottoke

Eottoke

Eottoke?

I always ask

When things are getting difficult

And I feel lost amidst the tumult

 

Eottoke?

I always ask

When I don’t know what to do

Faced with things impossibly true

 

Eottoke?

I always ask

When I have to say goodbye

To something good and nice even if I cry

 

Eottoke?

I always ask

When my heart is breaking apart

And the unbearable pain is crushing my heart

 

Eottoke?

Haven’t I asked enough?

In this life so tough

That tears always pool

Whenever life is cruel

And there seems to be no way out

So I unconsciously always mouth,

‘Eottoke?’

Leave a Reply

