Image

Morning Mischief and Vanity

The first things I did this morning? Hmmm… Let me see.

  • I thought about you. Yes, YOU. Haha.
  • Your smile made me feel blessed and happy so I talked to God and thanked Him for giving me another chance at life today.
  • Then I checked my phone for new messages and found none. I felt quite sad and thought that nobody thinks or cares about me.
  • And so, I texted some of the people who are dear to me. I got a reply from my father. Yay!!!
  • I continued reading the book I started reading last night called “Sacred Stone” by Clive Cussler.
  • After an hour or so of reading, I got bored. Seeing my friend, Jade, still fast asleep and far away in Dreamland…
She's asleep!
She’s asleep!
Don't make a noise!
Don’t make a noise!
Hahaha!
Hahaha!

Smile! Vanity # 1 Vanity # 2 Vanity # 3 Vanity # 4

I'm thinking...
I’m thinking…
Pout.
Pout.
Seriously...
Seriously…
Aissshh!!!
Aissshh!!!
Ugggh...
Ugggh…
Hmmm...
Hmmm…
Ahaaa...
Ahaaa…
Hmph.
Hmph.
Jaaaaaaaade~
Jaaaaaaaade~
Jaaaaaaaade~
Jaaaaaaaade~
She won't wake up.
She won’t wake up.
Still asleep.
Still asleep.
Back to vanity.
Back to vanity.
Vain. Vain. Vain.
Vain. Vain. Vain.

Uh-huh. I can be very vain and mischievous at times. Especially when I get uber bored. I was laughing at my friend the moment she finally woke up. We just might make a meme using some of the photos I’ve taken. Haha!

Leave a Reply

